Board of Directors

President
Melvin Oommen
Phone: (832) 513-0007
e-mail: Oommen.Melvin@gmail.com
President-Elect / Treasurer
Janice Miller
HMSPG Institute for Reconstructive Surgery
Phone: (713) 441-6687
e-mail: jlmiller@houstonmethodist.org
At-Large Director
Alti Rahman
Oncology Consultants
Phone: (832) 287-5852
e-mail: at-large.director@gulfcoastmgma.org
Membership Director
Vida Kahrizi
Baylor College of Medicine
Phone: (713) 798-2170
e-mail: vida.kahrizi@bcm.edu
Student Director
Shiv Divanji
Texas Woman's University
Phone: 713-398-8405
e-mail: sdivanji@twu.edu
Student Director
George Eric Madjitey, Jr.
Texas Woman's University
Phone: 713-553-3933
e-mail: gmadjitey@twu.edu
Student Director
Neel Patel
Phone: 713-398-8453
e-mail: npatel22@gmail.com
Past President
Terri Le
Baylor College of Medicine
Phone: 254-338-4095
e-mail: terri.lee00@gmail.com
Executive Director
Lori Wilkins
Gulf Coast MGMA
Phone: (713) 825-6969
e-mail: info@gulfcoastmgma.org